Search substructures in Enamine REAL with JChem Microservices

Jun 9, 2021 · Asia-Pacific

JChem Web Services Classic was a monolithic web service, while the new JChem Microservices by ChemAxon use the latest generation search technology that can handle large datasets. Microservice architecture has a modular setup, so instead of one monolithic application, we have small modules with specific functionalities. JChem Microservices provide small separate modules for different areas of ChemAxon functionalities like chemical dataset searching, conversion between chemical file formats, chemical property calculation. This is scalable, easily manageable, and cloud-agnostic. In this webcast, we will cover how to set up a highly available architecture using Microservices and we will demonstrate an example using Enamine search as a service.

Join us for the webcast, that takes place 9 June, 2021 at 5 AM CEST / 8.30 AM IST Mumbai / 11 AM CST Shanghai / 12 PM KST Seoul / 1 PM AEDT Sydney / Tokyo 12PM JST time. Register now