Sketching Chemistry with Marvin: What's new? Tips & Tricks

webinar · 7 years ago
by KrisztiƔn Niesz
MarvinSketch

When:
16 August 2012

Start time:
4:00 pm CEST / 7:00 am PDT / 10:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm BST / 7:30 pm IST

"Now that I didn't know!" Marvin has extensive functionality to make sketching and working with structures faster and more powerful. In this demonstration we will introduce the new features of our Marvin chemical sketching software and show some tips and tricks to more easily and quickly get chemistry on the canvas. Drawing chemical reactions, query structures, new displaying options for peptide molecules as well as calling for structure-based calculations will also be covered.