ChemAxon technology in KNIME workflow management

webinar · 8 years ago
by Iván Solt
KNIME
When:
2 August 2012

Start time:
4:00 pm CEST / 7:00 am PDT / 10:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm BST / 7:30 pm IST

KNIME is an open source data analytics, reporting and integration platform. Chemical data analysis and data mining is supported within the KNIME framework through the JChem Extension nodes developed by Infocom Inc.
Based around ChemAxon’s discovery toolkit we will give an introduction to the technology available via the JChem Extension Nodes in KNIME. The webinar will highlight practical user aspects through real life examples, mainly focusing on virtual library design and analysis, as well as document processing for chemical research.

Watch the recorded webinar here!

KNIME