HELM Showcase Webinar by Pistoia Alliance

webinar · 5 years ago
by Roland Knispel
HELM Editor

When:

Wednesday, 9th July,
3:00 pm CEST / 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT / 2:00 pm GMT / 6:30 pm IST

Hosts of the Webinar:

Sergio Rotstein - Project Lead, Pfizer

Tianhong Zhang - Project Lead, Pfizer

See how pharma and technology companies across the life-science industry are working with HELM.

Learn about the latest project developments, hear from companies who are using HELM and find out about the powerful new features available in the next release:

Agenda:

    HELM Overview by Sergio Rotstein / Tianhong Zhang (Pfizer)

    Extending HELM Support for ADCs by Roche

    Pipeline Pilot and HELM by Biovia

    Sugar and Splice support for HELM by NextMove Software

    Registration systems by Roland Knispel (ChemAxon)